Queen of Heaven, Pray for Us in 2015

Regina Caeli O.P.N.

 As we begin the new Year of Grace, 2015, with the observation of the Solemnity of Mary, the Mother of God, I want to let you know I will be keeping all of you dear readers in my prayers to the Queen of Heaven. I will especially be praying for the sanctification and salvation of all of our souls and those of our dear ones. Traditionally I make my religious New Year’s Resolutions on the First Sunday of Advent, so I have already been trying to keep them. With the heavenly help of my patron saint for this year, St. Thomas Aquinas, I hope to persevere.  Have you made spiritual resolutions for 2015? Do you have a chosen saint to pray to specifically for intercession for keeping your resolutions? There’s still time! Visit this post at Conversion Diary to get a patron for your new year.

May God bless all of you, and may A.D. 2015 bring us closer to Him in every way!

~ Queen of Heaven, pray for us. ~

One thought on “Queen of Heaven, Pray for Us in 2015

Your thoughts:

