Catholic Humor

If you need a laugh this morning, stop by the Catholic Humor board on Pinterest that I’m working on. Hopefully I’m finding the funniest stuff out there! Here’s one of my favorites:

Just Sittin’ Here

And here’s another:

Haugen & Schutte

One more:

I would say tell me more.

(The last two are because I am such a Sacred Music nerd, of course!)

Check it out and see if your sense of humor resembles mine! (And if you find some memes I need to add to my board, feel free to note that in the comments!)

One thought on “Catholic Humor

Your thoughts:

