My Weekend: The 2014 Musica Sacra St. Louis Conference

New Liturgical Movement: The 2014 Musica Sacra St Louis Conference.

SO…here’s how my weekend looks–I’m heading out to St. Louis this very morning. Please pray for me and our Schola that we will learn well and be even more prepared for our mission to restore Sacred Music to the Liturgy in our corner of the world.

I’m sure I’ll have lots to share when we get back–the dinner lecture this evening is about the importance of teaching Sacred Music to children, a topic very near and dear to my heart. I can’t wait! I’ll share the best new ideas with you when I get back!

St. Christopher, patron saint of travelers, ora pro nobis.

Your thoughts:

