Send Some Ideas!

The well has been dry for a few days, folks! I need some ideas. Is there anything you have been investigating or doing for your Domestic Churches that should be featured here at the St. Catherine Center?

Almost all of the high holy days for Christmastide are behind us, and Ordinary Time begins on January 13th after the feast of the Baptism of the Lord. During my life it has always been a challenge to value Ordinary Time and see it for the important and spiritually-rich season that it truly is. If you have any topics or ideas regarding Ordinary time, I know I would benefit!

Also, I would like to request some extra prayers. Currently I am feeling a little under-the-weather and my husband and I are seeking God’s will as to new directions in our lives. Please pray that we will listen carefully to His will for us, and that we will have the grace to be obedient and follow it.

Thank you and may God bless each of you!

Your thoughts:

